NAWRA
CLUBS
Northwest Region
BCWRC

British Columbia Whippet Racing Club
Burnaby BC
Contact: Darien Adley, darieninsquish@gmail.com
Web Site: http://bcwrc.tripod.com/

 
ORCC Olympia Racing and Coursing Club
Seattle WA
Contact: Diane Salts, diannesalts@comcast.net
 
WRAG Whippet Running Activity Club
Goldendale, WA
Contact: Kristen Nelson
knelson@2005@gmail.com
 
WWRC Washington Whippet Racing Club
Beavercreek OR
Contact: Rinda Clark
Web Site: Washington Whippet Racing Club
 
WWWA Western Washington Whippet Association
Auburn WA
Contact: Kerie Swepston, kerie@swepston.us
 
Southwest Region
GWWA

Great Western Whippet Association
Orange CA
Contact: Pat Burlingame, vitessevitesse@yahoo.com

 
NCWC Northern California Whippet Club
Livermore CA
Contact: Merril Woolf, merril@kentfieldwhippets.com
 
NFH

North State Flyin' Hounds
Redding CA
Contact: Genny Holland, appaws.holland4@gmail.com

 
RCRA

River City Racing Association
Sacramento CA
Contact: Lisa Voss, lisa@voss-serenka.com

 
RMSW Rocky Mountain Sporting Whippets
Peyton CO
Contact: Linda Sanders, linda_sanders@ucdenver.edu
 
RWRG Reata Whippet Racing Group
Riverton UT
Contact: Mary Lewis, reatawhippets@worldnet.att.net
 
SCWA

Southern California Whippet Association
Orange CA
Contact: Pascale Jones, jones.pascale@gene.com Website: www.socalwhippets.com

 
Texas and Midwest Region
WASIT Whippet Appreciation Society in Texas
Celina TX
Contact: Celeste Wilcox, ragracers@suddenlink.net
Web Page: Whippet Racing in North Texas
 
Eastern Region
BWC

Bluegrass Whippet Club
Lewisville IN
Contact: Carolyn Perkins
perkicar@aol.com

 
CCRR Circle City Rag Racers
Carthage IN
Contact: Jerry Burrus, Vadaj@lightbound.com
 
GLWRC Great Lakes Whippet Racing Club
Flushing MI
Contact: Karen Estis,
shadowke2@comcast.net
 
2003 North American Whippet Racing Association. All rights reserved.